Bob Boudreau, Former CEO, WinterWyman (Chair)

Jim Stallman, President & CEO, ECO Global Manufacturing LLC (Vice Chair)

Robert DiMuccio, Chairman, President, & CEO, Amica Mutual Insurance Company

H. Andy Crews, President & CEO, AutoFair Companies

James P. Torgerson, CEO, Avangrid, Inc.

Paul R. Fonteyne, Retired President and CEO, Boehringer Ingelheim USA

Cartus Corporation

Howard Brodsky, Co-founder, Chairman, & Co-CEO, CCA Global Partners

James C. Foster, Chairman, President, & CEO, Charles River Laboratories

M. Farooq Kathwari, Chairman, President, & CEO, Ethan Allen Interiors, Inc.

Gregory Verdine, President & CEO, FogPharma

Evan A. Smith, President & CEO, Hypertherm, Inc.

Adelene Perkins, Chair & CEO, Infinity Pharmaceuticals

Neal J. Keating, Chairman, President, & CEO, Kaman Corporation

Roger Crandall, Chairman, President, and CEO, Massachusetts Mutual Life Insurance Company

Dean Seavers, President, National Grid US; Executive Director, National Grid

Rick LeBlanc, President & CEO, NELCO Worldwide

Jamie Macdonald, Chief Executive Officer, PAREXEL International

Josef H. von Rickenback, Founder & Chairman, PAREXEL International

Robert Cascella, Chief Business Leader, Precision Diagnosis, Royal Philips

James M. Loree, President & CEO, Stanley Black and Decker

Katherine Andersen, Head of Life Science & Healthcare Relationship Banking at Silicon Valley Bank

Marc Casper, President & CEO, Thermo Fisher Scientific

Gregory Hayes, Chairman & CEO, United Technologies Corporation

Stephen Farrell, CEO, United Healthcare of New England

Jim Calhoun, Coach Emeritus, University of Connecticut Basketball

Marna Borgstrom, CEO, Yale New Haven Health System


American Cancer Society, Inc.

3 Speen Street
Suite 250
Framingham, MA 01701



Dylan Lazerow